Русский Английский

I am happy to present to you my own line of swimwear. The inspiration behind this came from the image of willful and determined women for whom close attention to their personalities is nothing new or uncomfortable..

I would want each and every lady to feel flawlessly decked and desired. The swimwear is designed primarily so as to visually improve the figure..

I have designed the models so as to shape a silhouette of a sand clock. The team of pattern designers worked painstakingly on every single detail of the swimwear to find the ideal position of the lines. Swimsuits make the legs look exquisitely long and accentuate the curve of the bottom..

No lady wearing swimwear from my collection will be unnoticed!

I am happy to present to you my own line of swimwear. The inspiration behind this came from the image of willful and determined women for whom close attention to their personalities is nothing new or uncomfortable. I would want each and every lady to feel flawlessly decked and desired. The swimwear is designed primarily so as to visually improve the figure.

I have designed the models so as to shape a silhouette of a sand clock. The team of pattern designers worked painstakingly on every single detail of the swimwear to find the ideal position of the lines. Swimsuits make the legs look exquisitely long and accentuate the curve of the bottom. No lady wearing swimwear from my collection will be unnoticed!

Models

Русский Английский

Представляю вашему вниманию мою собственную линию купальных костюмов. На создание моделей меня вдохновил образ сильных и целеустремленных девушек, для которых пристальное внимание - это и есть их зона комфорта.

Мне хотелось, чтобы каждая женщина чувствовала себя безупречной и желанной. Конструкция купальников, в первую очередь, направлена на визуальное корректирование форм.

Я разработала модели так, чтобы максимально придать телу силуэт песочных часов, а команда наших конструкторов тщательно прорабатывала каждую деталь купальных костюмов, чтобы найти то самое идеальное расположение линий. Посадка купальных костюмов придает ногам утонченность и длину и выгодно подчеркивает ягодицы.

В купальниках из моей коллекции ни одна женщина не останется не замеченной!

Представляю вашему вниманию мою собственную линию купальных костюмов. На создание моделей меня вдохновил образ сильных и целеустремленных девушек, для которых пристальное внимание - это и есть их зона комфорта.

Я разработала модели так, чтобы максимально придать телу силуэт песочных часов, а команда наших конструкторов тщательно прорабатывала каждую деталь купальных костюмов, чтобы найти то самое идеальное расположение линий. Посадка купальных костюмов придает ногам утонченность и длину и выгодно подчеркивает ягодицы.

Выбрать модели